Meet the NAWBO Board 2016-2017

Our Board of Directors is available! Contact us today.

Nawbo Board of Members

Beth Dannheim

President

Beth Dannheim Agency, Inc.
7290 E. Broadway Blvd., #148
Tucson, AZ 85710
(520) 298-0753
Website
beth.dannheim@gmail.com

fernandez_kim_2016

Kim Fernandez

Secretary

Waddell & Reed
4703 E Camp Lowell Dr #135
Tucson, AZ 85712
(520) 745-3090
kfernandez@wradvisors.com

Nawbo Board of Directors

Ronda Lane

Treasurer

In The Black Accounting
3849 E. Broadway, #196
Tucson, AZ 85716
(520) 730-9209
Website
rlane@intheblackaz.com

Caroline Malkin, Trusting Connections Nanny Agency

Caroline Malkin

President Elect

Trusting Connections Nanny Agency
1 South Church, 12th Floor
Tucson, AZ 85701
(520) 544-6612
Website
cmalkin@trustingconnections.com

sigala_charlene

Charlene Sigala

Member At-Large

Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
2890 E. Skyline Drive, Suite 250
Tucson, AZ 85718
(520) 300-0224
charlene.sigala@azmoves.com

butera_jody

Jody Butera

Member At-Large

B2B CFO
Tucson, AZ
(602) 697-0075
www.b2bcfo.com
jodybutera@b2bcfo.com

kalil_reba_2015

Reba Kalil

Immediate Past President

Kalil & Associates
245 S. Plumer Ave., #16
Tucson, AZ 85719
(520) 628-4264 / 241-1294
Website
reba@kalilassociates.com

Bobbi Still of Affinity for Design

Bobbi Still

Marketing Director

Affinity For Design
75 S. Gollob Road
Tucson, Arizona 85710
(520) 721-5776
affinityfordesign.com
art@affinityfordesign.com

hemingway_monica

Monica Hemingway

Member At-Large

ITG Multimedia
5720 E Paseo Del Cenador
Tucson, AZ 85718
(203) 252-7456
itgmultimedia.com
mhemingway@itgmultimedia.com

Nawbo Board of Directors

Morella Bierwag

Chapter Manager

Let’s Go Communications
Tucson, AZ 85718
(520) 326-2926
Website
Info@nawbotucson.org

winger_kathy

Kathy Winger

Member At-Large

Law Office of Kathy Delaney Winger
5049 E. Broadway Blvd., Suite 101
Tucson, AZ 85711
(520) 391-4475
kdwinger.com
kathy@kdwinger.com

melsted_kelly

Kelly Melsted

Member At-Large

Kelly Melsted Coaching
618 S. Columbus Blvd, #2
Tucson, AZ 85711
(928) 607-0606
www.kellymelsted.com
kelly@kellymelsted.com