Chapter History

What started in 1995 as a big collaboration between a small group of Tucson business women has grown to become Tucson’s premier forum where women business owners find personal growth, education and supportive relationships.

The Greater Tucson Chapter of NAWBO has long set the standard for other growing, energetic chapters across the country and we continue in that tradition of innovative thinking today. We need you to ensure the future success of this chapter.

Past Presidents – Advisory Council

2015-17 Beth Dannheim
2014-15 Reba Kalil
2013-14 Patty Richardson
2012-13 Dianne Kelley
2011-12 Deb Alter
2010-11 Ellen Kirton
2009-10 Korina Gregg
2008-09 Marion Hook
2007-08 Lola Kakes
2006-07 Dana Rambow
2005-06 Jan Aalberts Waukon
2004-05 Deitrich D. Benjamin
2003-04 Lea Peterson
2002-03 Lucy Smith
2001-02 Joyce Jaden
2000-01 Jane Harvey
1999-00 Gaya Zeiter
1997-99 Deb Turner
1996 Carol Montgomery
1995-96 Debra Thompson